Bear Mountain Shifters Complete Series Box Set

Hot New Release!

The Complete 5 Book Bear Mountain Shifters Series!

Book 1: Bear Mountain Bride
The bear pack and its leader, the handsome Atticus, have been charged with keeping the woods of Bear Mountain safe. Will Tessa be able to escape the threat of her dangerous ex-husband, and help the shifters of Bear Mountain keep their word?

Book 2: Bear Mountain Baby
He might be the sexiest bear on the mountain, but he doesn’t want to raise another man’s baby! Will Ian ever learn to open his heart?

Book 3: Bear Mountain Daddy
Can this Bear Shifter Daddy make room for another woman in his life, other than his daughter?

Book 4: Bear Mountain Biker
Would a big bad wolf ever protect a sassy little bear? Especially when his pack is trying to take over Bear Mountain!?

Book 5: Bear Mountain X-mas
Little does this feisty bear know, she’s about to get a big bad wolf for X-mas. And his secret could tear apart the shifters of Bear Mountain!

Plus Bonus Shifter Stories!

This Box Set will be $0.99 in March 2018 ONLY. Grab your copy now!!

❤ 99c or FREE with Kindle Unlimited ❤

Click on cover to find out more







Please double check before one-click, as Amazon and the authors can change price any time. Price is correct at the time of posing.